

सेंट्रल ट्रांसमिशन यूटिलिटी ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड

(पावर ग्रिड कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड के स्वामित्व में) (भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

CENTRAL TRANSMISSION UTILITY OF INDIA LTD.

(A wholly owned subsidiary of Power Grid Corporation of India Limited) (A Government of India Enterprise)

Ref. CTU/NR/05/18.1/rev1

To,

As per distribution list

Sub: Corrigendum to Grant of deemed GNA under Regulation 18.1 of GNA Regulations, 2022

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in continuation to CTUIL letter dated 25.09.2023, in which list of entities granted deemed GNA under 18.1 were intimated as finalized in the 22nd CMETS-NR held on 21-08-2023. The same is also available on the CTUIL website.

It was observed that in some cases, connectivity & LTA as per connectivity regulation 2009 was already transferred to its 100% subsidiary.

Accordingly, the corrigendum to the list of deemed GNA grantees under 18.1 is enclosed in Annexure-I

भवदीय / Yours faithfully,

Date: 11-01-2024

(V Thiagarajan) Sr. General Manager-CTUIL

Distribution List:

Chief Engineer (PSP&A – I)	Mombor Socratary		
Central Electricity Authority	Member Secretary		
Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram,	Northern Regional Power Committee 18A, Shaheed Jeet Singh		
New Delhi-110 066	Sansanwal Marg, Katwaria Sarai,		
New Delli-110 000	New Delhi – 110 016		
Director (Power System)	Director		
Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd.			
D-3, 1 st Floor, A wing,	Ministry of New and Renewable Energy,		
Religare Building, District Centre,	Block 14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003		
Saket, New Delhi-110017	Lodni Road, New Deini- 110003		
	Executive Director		
Director (SO)			
Grid Controller of India Limited (erstwhile	Northern Regional Load Despatch Centre		
Power System Operation Corporation Ltd.) 9 th Floor, IFCI Towers, 61,	18-A, Qutab Institutional Area,		
	Shaheed Jeet Singh Sansanwal Marg,		
Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 016	Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi– 110 016		
Director (P & C) HPPTCL, Headoffice, Himfed	Director(W&P)		
	UP Power Transmission Company Ltd.		
Bhawan, Panjari, Shimla-171005 Himachal Pradesh	Shakti Bhawan Extn, 3rd floor, 14, Ashok		
Director (Technical)	Marg, Lucknow-226 001		
Punjab State Transmission Corporation Ltd.	Director (Projects) Power Transmission Corporation of		
Head Office, The Mall,	Uttrakhand Ltd.		
Patiala 147001, Punjab	-		
Faliaia 147001, Fulijab	Vidyut Bhawan, Near ISBT Crossing, Saharanpur Road, Majra, Dehradun.		
Development Commissioner (Power)	Director (Technical)		
Power Development Department	Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.		
Grid Substation Complex,	Vidyut Bhawan, Jaipur,		
Janipur, Jammu	Rajasthan-302005.		
Member (Power)	Superintending Engineer (Operation)		
Bhakra Beas Management Board	Electricity Circle, 5 th Floor,		
Sector-19 B, Madhya Marg,	UT Secretariat,		
Chandigarh - 160019	Sector-9 D, Chandigarh - 161009		
Director (Operations)	Director (Technical)		
Delhi Transco Ltd.	Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.		
Shakti Sadan, Kotla Road,	Shakti Bhawan, Sector-6,		
New Delhi-110 002	Panchkula-134109, Haryana		
	r anonikula 10 4 100, naryana		

Applicants/Grantees

Shri Amit Kumar	Shri Saurabh Mehta			
AVP	DGM			
Renew Sun Bright Pvt. Ltd.	Mahindra Renewables Private Limited			
Renew Sun Waves Pvt. Ltd.	7th Floor, WeWork, Raheja Platinum			
Renew Hub, Commercial Block -1, Golf Course	Sag Baug Road, off Andheri-Kurla Road			
Road, DLF City, Zone 6, Sector 43, Gurgaon-	Marol, Andheri East, Mumbai,			
122009	Maharashtra-400059			
Ph.: 9717196796	Ph.: 9930674683, 7838568948			
Email: solarbidding.gm@renewpower.in;	Email: mehta.saurabh2@mahindra.com			
rohit.singh@renewpower.in	khaitan.rakesh@mahindra.com			
amit.kumar1@renewpower.in				
Shri Yogesh Kumar Sanklecha	Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta			
AVP	Associate General Manager			
ACME Chittorgarh Solar Energy Private Limited	Adani Solar Energy Four Private Limited			
Plot No. 152, Sector 44, Gurugram-122002	4th Floor, South Wing, Adani Corporate			
Ph.: 8744060601	House			
Email: Yogesh@acme.in;	Shantigram, S G Highway, Ahmedabad			
apradhan@acme.in	Gujarat-382421			
	Ph.: 9099055681			
	Email: rajesh.gupta@adani.com			
	mahendrasingh.dabi@adani.com			
	mr.krishnarao@adani.com			
	mehul.rupera@adani.com			

S. No.	Entity earlier granted deemed GNA (Column A)	Name of the Entity granted deemed GNA (on account of transfer of connectivity & LTA of entity at Column A)	LTA App. No.	Pooling Station	Deemed GNA (MW)	Remarks
1.	ReNew Solar Energy (Jharkhand Four) Pvt. Ltd.	Renew Sun Bright Pvt. Ltd.	1200001991	Fatehgarh-II PS	300	Connectivity & LTA transferred to 100 % subsidiary
2.	ReNew Solar Energy (Jharkhand Four) Pvt. Ltd.	Renew Sun Waves Pvt. Ltd.	1200002014	Fatehgarh-II PS	300	Connectivity & LTA transferred to 100 % subsidiary
3.	Mahindra Susten Private Limited	Mahindra Renewables Private Limited	1200001645	Bhadla PS	250	Connectivity & LTA transferred to 100 % subsidiary
4.	ACME Solar Holdings Private Limited	ACME Chittorgarh Solar Energy Private Limited	1200001653	Bhadla PS	250	Connectivity & LTA transferred to 100 % subsidiary
5.	Adani Renewable Energy Holding One Limited	Adani Solar Energy Four Private Limited	1200001793	Bhadla PS	50	Connectivity & LTA transferred to 100 % subsidiary